Team

Erik Mejdal Lauridsen

Chief Executive Officer, PhD

Field of expertise: Innovative business solutions & 3D X-ray imaging

elauridsen@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Allan Lyckegaard

Senior Scientist, PhD

Field of expertise: Data analysis, X-ray imaging, image processing

alyckegaard@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Andreas Pedersen

Software Developer, Cand. Scient.

Field of expertise: Simulations and analysis of solid materials, scientific computing

apedersen@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Florian Bachmann

Scientist, Dr. rer. nat.

Field of expertise: X-ray diffraction, data analysis

fbachmann@xnovotech.com

Jette Oddershede

Senior Scientist, PhD

Field of expertise: Materials science applying X-ray diffraction and imaging techniques

joddershede@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Jun Sun

Scientist, PhD

Field of expertise: Materials Science and data analysis

jsun@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Kenneth Kjær Nielsen

Software Developer, cand.polyt.

Field of expertise: High performance computing and mathematical modeling

kknielsen@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Mie Elholm Birkbak

Scientist, Cand. Scient.

Field of expertise: Materials science

mbirkbak@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Nicolas Gueninchault

Application Specialist, PhD

Field of expertise: Mechanics of materials and 3D material science using X-ray imaging

ngueninchault@xnovotech.com

LinkedIn profile

Rasmus Nielsen

Stud. Scient.