CrystalCT Webinars – APAC

Webinars for the Asian-Pacific region on the new, dedicated microCT system for 3D grain mapping – Zeiss Xradia CrystalCT

 

CrystalCT: High Throughput 3D Crystallographic Imaging in Your Laboratory

Towards achieving large statistics and true sample representivity

 
Speakers: Shaun Graham (ZEISS), Yanjing Yang (ZEISS) & Jun Sun (Xnovo)

Language: English

Date: 25 May 2021, 11:30 AM IST / 2:00 PM SGT / 5:00 PM AEST

Registration link

 

Zeiss Xradia CrystalCT

 
Speakers: Chisato Yamamoto (ZEISS)

Language: Japanese

Date: 25 May 2021, 2:00 PM JSP

Registration link

 

We use cookies!

At this site we use cookies to enhance the user experience and for tracking purposes. By using this site you accept the use of cookies.

Read more about cookies here.